At the first Annual General Meeting of Members, held on September 14, 2019,  the appointment of the Inaugural Board of Management was formally confirmed and a Members Representative elected.

The Board of Management, as per the Alliance Constitution, in 2019, consists of –

#        Managing Director [MD]                Henry Zarth
#        Deputy Manager [DM]                   Brian Zarth
#        Executive Secretary [ES]              Rebekah Fisher
#        Executive Treasurer [ET]              Sara King
#        Member’s Representative [MR]    Amanda Coles
#        Research Assistant (RA)              Barbara Hollebon